Design Review Board


  • Susan Wynn, Chair
  • Joyce Barron, Vice Chair
  • Megan Sutherland
  • Willie Jenkins
  • Jill McCune
  • Doug Mitchell
  • Christina Drubel

Council Liaison

  • Nina Angeloff


The Design Review Board typically meets the second Tuesday of every month at 5:30 PM on the second floor of the Municipal Building, in Council Chambers. Design Review Board is a volunteer board created to develop and recommend guidelines for Certificates of Appropriateness, recommend properties for nomination to the National Register of Historic Places, and to recommend plans, regulations, guidelines or programs of the enhancement of properties or areas of historic or architectural significance in the City. 

Design Review Historic District Overlay Map